Let's Become Student Once again!

Governing Body

Nazibar Rahaman – President
Shaminur Rahaman – Secretary
Gurupada Mondal – Member
Tapan Kumar Mondal – Member
Muktilal Sadhu - Member
Dr Utpal Mukhopadhyay – Member
Tarun Kanti Satpati - Member
Milan Mukherjee – Member
Goutam Kumar Das – Member
Hironmoy Barat - Member

Location of the college

The college is situated at Saltora, P.O + P.S- Saltora, in the northern part of Bankura district. It is in the lap of nature, by the side of a completely free from pollution. It is encircled by a chain of green, lovely tiny forests which is bound to arrest the attention of passers-by. The landscape viewed from the highland where the College is located, is alluring and magnificent.


The nearby railway stations are Mudhukunda and Raniganj from where buses, minibuses and taxis are available at short intervals taking half an hour and one hour respectively.Direct busses also ply from Durgapur, Bankura, Raghunathpur to Saltora at short-intervals.